My previous transaction was canceled/incomplete. Why do the selected seats appear to be booked?


We all have that favorite seat to watch the movie, don't we?

In case you've selected the seats & have proceeded to the next page, the seats are blocked to prevent another user from opting for the same seats. If the booking is left incomplete/canceled, the seats are auto-released in 7 to 8 minutes.

So, if the seats appear booked/blocked, it would be released within 7-8 minutes of the previous transaction.


7 to 8 minutes have passed but still no luck. What now?

Seats are auto released in 7 to 8 minutes.
Chances are, someone else might have grabbed them. We urge you to go for the next best available seats or simply book for another show of your choice.