How do I save my booking history?


This is absolutely effortless. Post a successful transaction, the booking details will automatically reflect under the 'Purchase History' section on the app/website, once you log in via the same contact details which were used for the booking.


The app and website stores transaction history of the last 6 months up to 20 transactions only.


The provision to retrieve the past transaction history is unavailable.



NOTE: The Purchase History cannot be deleted manually.